Free Printable: Star Wars AT-AT Walker Hand Embroidery Pattern

Currently, the AT-AT Walker is the favorite of all the Star Wars Micro Machines at our house. We only have one and it is SOOO hard waiting for a turn. I usually set the timer for 10 minutes and then they have to switch, but my two boys feel like it is “WAY TOO LONG!” if they are waiting for their turn or “TOO SHORT!” if it is their turn. I know, I know, I could just buy another one, but then what would they learn? Sharing is caring. Well, since it is a favorite, it has to show up on the quilt right? IMG_1972I know! I love it too! This is my husband’s favorite.

It might look a little intimidating because there is a lot of detail, but I PROMISE all the hard work is done for you. The stitches are all easy; just some backstitching and a couple of french knots really.  I used one color for the whole thing. If this is the only embroidery pattern you decide to do, you will not be sorry!

Download AT-AT Walker PDF

Embroidery floss I used: 645-grey

5 thoughts on “Free Printable: Star Wars AT-AT Walker Hand Embroidery Pattern

Leave a Reply

