Star Wars: Imperial Shuttle Free Embroidery Pattern

I have had so much fun making these Star Wars quilt blocks. I could keep on doing this forever, but it is going to be a twin size quilt…they have to stop right? at some point? Maybe? ¬†Well, this is the final one. The Imperial Shuttle.IMG_2054 (2)I promised in a previous post that I would do another starship. As usual, I let my six-year-old choose one more ship and this is the winner! I cannot blame him. It is really cool how the wings go up and down. As usual satin, back and running stitches make this guy come together. Give it a shot.

Download the pdf here

Colors of floss I used: 310-black, 648-grey

Leave a Reply

